Midlands Rocks NEWS‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

22 more bands added to the Download line up

posted 29 Feb 2012, 01:04 by Sean Larkin
We’ve announced a further 22 incredible additions to our celebratory 10th anniversary line-up, including Corey Taylor, Dropkick Murphys, Cancer Bats, Rise To Remain and Saxon.

Other exciting additions include Gun, Heaven’s Basement and James Cleaver Quintet, as well as the likes of Kopek, The Quireboys, Butcher Babies, Sylosis and more.

Here’s a full list of all the bands in this latest announcement:

- Corey Taylor

- Dropkick Murphys

- Cancer Bats

- Rise To Remain

- Saxon
- Gun
- Heaven’s Basement

- James Cleaver Quintet

- Kopek

- The Quireboys

- Sylosis
- Butcher Babies

- The Defiled

- Fozzy

- Sebastian Bach

- Soil

- Red, White & Blues

- Upon A Burning Body

- While She Sleeps

- We Are The Ocean

- The Treatment

- Marmozets

All of these awesome additions join The Prodigy, Metallica and Black Sabbath for the greatest weekend in the rock calendar on 8th -10th June 2012.